

S.NO.	NAME OF AWARDEES	AWARD
1.	Alvin Joseph	Award for Teachers
	Assistant Professor, St. George's college Aruvithura,	with Highest Potential
	Kerala.	-
2.	Dr. Rajkumar Aacharya	Lifetime Achievement Award
	V.C. APS University, Rewa	2022
3.	Dr. Pragya Mishra	Outstanding Female Teacher
	Associate Professor, Sanskrit literature, Mahatama	Award 2022
	Gandhi Chitrakoot Gramodaya Vishwavidyalaya	
4.	Dr. B Merceline Anitha	Best
	Assistant Professor, Sri Ramakrishna	Academician of the Year
	College of Arts & Science, Coimbatore	Award 2021
5.	Dr. Rita Bhandari	Lifetime Achievement Award
01	Professor, Department of Zoology	2022
	Government O.F.K. College, Jabalpur (M.P.)	
6.	Dr. Kirti Diddi	Principal of the Year
	Principal, Nirmala College, Ujjain	Ĩ
7.	Dr. Preeti Khare	Outstanding Female Teacher Award 2022
	Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology	
	Government Science College, Jabalpur (M.P.)	
8.	Mrs. Shraddha Khapre	Young Scientist Award 2022
	Faculty, Department of Zoology	
	Govt. M.H. College of Home Science and Science,	
	Jabalpur (M.P.)	
9.	Dr. Arjun Shukla	Rashtriya Shiksha Gaurav
	World Records Holder	Puraskar 2022
	Faculty, Department of Zoology	
	Govt. M.H. College of Home Science and Science,	
	Jabalpur (M.P.)	
10.	Dr. Pankaj Kumar Mahana	Young
	Government Womens College, Baripada,	Researcher Award
	Mayurbhanj, Odisha	
11.	Dr. Ranjana Goutam	Award for Excellence in
	Asstt. Professor, Kesharwani College,	Teaching in Higher
	Jabalpur, M.P. India	Education
12.	Dr. Ranbir Singh Jatav	Most Dedicated Service
	Hospital Superintendent, College of Veterinary	Achievement Award
	Science & AH, NDVSU, Jabalpur (MP)	
13.	Dr. Yogita Patil	Innovative and Dedicated
-01	Assistant Professor, Gopal Krishna Gokhale College,	Teaching Professional
	Kolhapur, MS	Award
14.	Dr. Niharika Yadav	Edupreneur
		Luupicheur



	UD Up d at CUNDIA Atura Cara C AWARD - 2022	of the Veer
	HR Head at Global Nature Care Sangathan	of the Year
	Group of Institutions, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh	Award 2021
15.	Dr. Gourav Kumar	Young Scientist Award
	Scientist (NHM), Birsa Munda Government	
	Medical College, Shahdol	
16.	Shri Lal Singh	Award for Excellence in
	Assistant Professor, Shri Varshney	Teaching in Higher
	College, Aligarh	Education
17.	Preeti Mishra	Innovative & Dedicated
	Assistant Professor, College of Fishery Science,	Academician Award
	N.D.V.S.U., Jabalpur (M.P.)	
18.	Dr. Vijay Karamkar	Most Dedicated
	Jabalpur, M.P. India	Service Achievement
	,	Award
19.	Dr. Govind Pandey	Lifetime Achievement Award
	Jabalpur, M.P. India	2022
20.	Arti Yaday	Award for the Best Paper
20.	Research Scholar, Bundelkhand University,	Presentation
	Jhansi	rresentation
21.	Dr. Ashwani Kumar Dubey	Best Academician
21 .	-	
	Professor, Dept. of Zoology, Shri Krishna University,	of the Year Award 2021
	Chhatarpur	
22.	Dr. Sangeeta Shrivastava	Innovative Academic
	WRITER	Researcher Award
23.	Dr. Kavitha	Award for Excellent in
	Associate Professor, St. Peter's Institute	Professional Achievement
	of Higher Education and Research	Award
24.	Dr. Madhuri Sharma	Innovative & Dedicated
	Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University,	Academician Award
	Jabalpur, MP,	
	India	
25.	Stuti Sharma	Outstanding Female
	JNKVV, Jabalpur (M.P.)	Teacher Award
26.	Dr. Mohan Lal	Rashtriya Shiksha
	Professor, Department of Education, IFTM	Gaurav Puraskar 2021
	University, Moradabad, UP, India	
27.	Sunil Kumar Ghosh	Vigyan Ratna Samman
_/.	Associate Professor, BCKV Agriculture	8,
	University, West Bengal	
28.	Dr. Kotthireddy Mallareddy Reddy	Most Dedicated
40.	Government arts & science College, Karimnagar	Service Achievement
	Government arts & Science Conege, Karinniagar	Award
20	Archana Singh	
29.	Archana Singh	Award for the Best
	Research scholar	Paper Presentation



	AWARD - 2022	
30.	Dr. Santosh Y auav	Award for Teachers
	Associate Professor & HOD,	with Highest Potential
	Teacher's Training College, Shri Shah K.L.	
	Institute for the Deaf-Bhavnagar	
31.	Tapesh Chandra Gupta	International Research
	Govt. JY. Chhattisgarh College (Autonomous)	Supervisor Award
	RAIPUR	
32.	Ms. Shruti Tiwari	Sahitya Shri Samman
	Jabalpur (M.P.) INDIA	
33.	Shri Animesh Gupta	Young Professional Career
	R.D.V.V, Jabalpur M.P.	Development Award
34.	Ms. Anushri Tiwari	Vigyan Bhushan Puraskar
	Jabalpur (M.P.) INDIA	
35.	Shri Subhradal Nath	Award for Pioneer in Research
	Jabalpur, M.P. India	
36.	Dr. Bhavna Aharwal	Young Scientist Award
	NDVSU, Jabalpur, M.P	
37.	ANIL KEWAT	Young Scientist
	Research Scholar, College of Fishery Science	Award
	Jabalpur (M.P.)	
38.	Prof. Kapil Dev Mishra	Lifetime Achievement Award
	Vice Chancellor, RDVV Jabalpur	2022
39.	Prof. Surendra Singh	Lifetime Achievement Award
	R.D.V.V, Jabalpur M.P.	2022
40.	Dr. J. K. Yadav	Innovative & Dedicated
	Principal, LBSIM Jabalpur	Academician Award
41.	Dr. Samta Jain	Excellent Professional Career
	Mata Gujari Mahila Mahavidhyalaya, Jabalpur	development Award
42.	Mohammad Javed	Award for Excellent in
	R.D.V.V, Jabalpur M.P.	Professional Achievement
		Award
43.	Dr. Ansuja Tiwari	Rashtriya Shiksha Gaurav
	Barkatullah University, Jabalpur (M.P.)	Puraskar 2021
44.	Aditya Choubey	Junior Scientist Award
	Student	
45.	Dr. Sushila Sharma	International Award for
	Baba Mastnath University, Rohtak, Haryana	Excellence teaching
		Methodology
46.	Dhamendra Neeraj Kumar	Award for Excellence in
	Assistant Professor, Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma	Teaching in Higher
	College, University of Delhi	Education
47.	Ekta Verma	Best Academician
	Sr. Assistant Professor/University of Allahabad	of the Year Award 2021
48.	Dr. Anuja Tiwari	Best Academician of the Year



Head of Department of Education

Award 2021