

(Registered under society act 1973) Office No. 210, 2nd Floor, Rajul Landmark, In front of Jabalpur Hospital, Russel Chwok, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India PIN- 482002 Contact:- 0761-4048109, +91-9479399106. 9111435963 website: samaindia.org

12th International Conference 8-9 September 2018 At Lakshmi Narain College of Technology, Bhopal, India

Sr. No.	Name	Designation/education	Award
1	DINESH KUMAR JAYSWAL	Assistant Professor -cum-consultant Institute :PSS Central institute of Vocational Education (a unit of NCERT,under MHRD,Govt.of India),Shyama Hills Bhopal(MP)	Award for Young Teacher with Excellence in Teaching in Higher Education
2	R.K. Saraf	Principal Scientist &I/C JNKVV, Regional cultural Research Station	Scientist for Relentless Service / Dedicated horticulturist
3	Dr. PREETI SENGAR	Asst. Prof. SGSITS Indore	Innovative Dedicated Mathematician Award
4	Sandeep Rout	PhD Forestry Scholar and JRF-P, DST Inspire fellow College of Forestry, Sam Higginbottom University of Agriculture Technology and Sciences,Allahabad, UP, India	Innovative Researcher Award
5	Ashish Sheera	M.Sc. (Ag). Genetics & Plant Breeding, Sam Higginbottom University of Agriculture Technology and Sciences, Allahabad, UP, India	Young Researcher Award
6	Dr. Sonali Saini Sahu	Ph.D. Mathematics, Assistant Professor, IES, IPS Academy, Indore	Excellent & Dedicated Professional Achievement Award
7	Dr. Ashish Kumar Tripathi	Scientist (Plant Pathology) J. N. Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya, Krishi Vigyan Kendra,Sagar	Young Scientist Award
8	Smita Puri Tiwari	Ph.D. Plant Pathology, JNKVV RARS, Sagar Madhya Pradesh	INNOVATIVE AND DEDICATED SCIENTIST

9	Dr. NITIN NAGAR	Assistant Professor and TPO(MCA/Mtech) College / University: IIPS, DAVV, Indore	Award for Achievement of Excellence in Career Guidance and Placements
10	Dr. Prashant Shrivastava	Assistant Registrar (Legal) JNKVV, Jabalpur (M.P.)	Excellent Dedicated Service Achievement Award
11	Abhishek Sharma	Research Associate Department of Soil Science & Agricultural Chemistry, JNKVV, Jabalpur (M.P.)	Young Scientist Award
12	Saras Dwivedi	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Defense and Strategic Studies Allahabad Degree College, Allahabad India	International Pride of Educationist Award With Gold Medal
13	AnupamaVerma	Asst. Prof. Dept of English College of Agriculture Balaghat, MP. India	Award for Professors with Excellence in Teaching in Higher Education
14	Dr. Sanjeev Gour	Asst. Professor, Dept. Computer Science, Career College, Bhopal, India	Award for Professors with Excellence in Teaching in Higher Education
15	Y SATGURU ROSHAN	Research Scholar, Dayalbagh Educational Institute, Agra, India	Young Researcher Award
16	Dr. Vivekin Pachauri	Scientist (LPM) KVK Sagar, JNKVV Jabalpur MP India	Innovative & Dedicated Scientist Award
17	Prabhat Dubey	Chairman Servhit Shiksha Samiti & Board Member of Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University, Jabalpur	Excellent & Dedicated Professionals Development Award
18	Dr. Govind Pandey	Registrar, Nanaji Deshmukh Pashu- Chikitsa Vigyan Vishwavidyalaya Jabalpur MP India	Goldmedal for Eminent Administrator And Academician Award
19	Dr. Nipun Silawat	Principal Scientist, Regional Extension Center, Herbarium Building, RDVV JBP MP India	Scientist of the Year Award
20	Anju Kumari Sinha	Ph.D.Research Scholar Department of Political science Patna, university Patna	Award for the Best Paper Presentation भारतीय राजनीतिक व्यवस्था में प्रधांनमंत्री की बदलती भूमिका : एक समीक्षात्मक अध्ययन