

Jabalpur Management Association

(Registered Society Under Society Act 1973)
Office No. 210, 2nd Floor, Rajul Landmark, In front of Jabalpur Hospital,
Russel Chowk, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India PIN- 482002



Office Phone: 0761 -4048109, 9479399106



Award list

S. No.	Name	Designation	Award
1.	Dr. Anand Murti Mishra	Asst. Professor; School of Anthropology and Tribal Studies; Bastar University CG India	Teacher of Developing Era Award
2.	Dr. Debabrata Debnath		Indian Royal Educationist
3.	Prof. (Dr.) Surendra Sin gh	Chairman Botony, RDVV, Jabalpur, MP, India	Award of Invaluable Contribution To Serve Education
4.	: Prof. Shobha Singh	Navyug Arts & Commerce College Jabalpur	Excellence with Intellect Scholar Award
5.	Dr. S M Dwivedy	Principal - D N Jain College Jabalpur MP India	Award of Invaluable Contribution To Serve Education
6.	: Ranu Chaturvedi	Department Of P.G. Studies And Research In Chemistry And Pharmacy, Rani Durgavati University, Jabalpur M.P. (India).	Teacher of Huge Potential to Serve Mankind
7.	Ramanuj Patel	Department Of Biological Sciences, Rani Durga Wati University Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh	Teacher of Developing Era Award
8.	Prof. Guru Prasad Chattopadhyay		Indian Royal Glacial Scientist

9.	सुशील कुमार सिंह	समाजशास्त्र विभाग रानी दुर्गावती	Scholar with Immense Zeal and
		विश्वविघालय जबलपुर म्र.प्र	Curiosity Award
10.	: Parv Parmar		Young Motivator Of Year
11.	Dr. Nipun Silawat	M.P. Council Of Science And Technology Rani Durga Wati University Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh	International Award For Science Popularization
12.	Prof.(Dr.) Narendra Shukla	Gyan Ganga Institute Of Technology And Sciences College, Jabalpur, MP, India	Teacher of Huge Potential to Serve Mankind
13.	: KIRTI MISHRA	Chairman , SRDA, Sehdol MP India	Lady Of Huge Potential To Mankind
14.	Dr. Tapas Pal		Young Indian Geographer Award
15.	Dr. Prohlad Roy		Indian Dalit reformation and development Award
16.	Prof. Anil Bhuimali		Indian economist of 21st century
17.	Dr. KALYAN KUNDU		AWARD OF BEST COMPUTER TEACHER
18.	Dr. Krishna Kumar Chaturvedi	Chairman , D.P. Chaturvedi Science ,Commerce, Arts and Education College Seoni, M.P. India	Lifetime Achievement award
19.	Dr. Mandana Kolahdouz Mohamadi		Royal Iranian Linguistic award
20.	Dr. Mukesh Shah	Govt College Jabera DAMOH MP India	Teacher of Huge Potential to Serve Mankind