ROORKEE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY



Managed by: Himalayan Charitable Trust l Approved by : AICTE, Ministry of HRD, (Govt. of India)
Affiliated to : Uttarakhand Technical University, Dehradun & Uttrakhand Board of Technical Education, 8th km Dehradun Road, Puhana, Roorkee (Uttrakhand) Fax : 01332-234035
Email: ritroorkee@gmail.com Website: www.ritroorkee.com Mob : 9927099210, 9927099219

List Of Award

S. No.	Name	Designation	Award Name
1.	Dr. Madhu Arora	Associate Professor , Department of Management , RDIAS Affiliated to GGSIPU , Delhi	Award for Professor with Excellence in Teaching in Higher Education
2.	Dr. Saroja Santi	Post Doctoral Fellow, Dept. of Women's Studies, Kannada University, Hampi Vidyaranya Ballari District, Karnataka	Innovative Researcher Award. (Social Science Field)
3.	Mr. Arjun Shukla	Research Scholar Department of Zoology Govt. Science College Jabalpur (M.P.)	International Young Entomologist Award
4.	Ms. Shivani Rai	Research Scholar Department of Zoology Govt. Science College Jabalpur (M.P.)	Junior scientist Award
5.	Mr. Samrat Bose	Senior Research Co Ordinator Director of Research Servicer N.D.V.S.U. Jabalpur (M.P.)	International Young scientist Award
6.	Dr. Vipul Jain	Associate Professor (Marketing) In Shri Guru Ram Rai Institute Of Technology & Science, Dehradun,	Innovative Technologist & Dedicated Teaching Professional Award
7.	Kranthi Lammatha	International Technological University, California USA	Innovative Technologist & Dedicated Entrepreneur Award
8.	Aayush Yadav	Ph.D. Scholar Deptt. of LPM Vety. College, Anjora, Durg, (C.G.)	Young Scientist Award
9.	Mr. Samrat- Bose	Senior-Research-Cordinator, Director of Research Services, NDVSU,JABALPUR(M.P)	Award for the Best Paper Presentation
10.	Dr. R. K Yadav	Prof. Dept. Genetic And Planding, Indira Gnadhi Agri. Uni. Raipur	Award for Professor with Excellence in Teaching in Higher Education